Hide My Profile

Created by Ibook Eyoita, Modified on Thu, 11 Aug 2022 at 03:45 PM by Ibook Eyoita

We all need to take breaks from time to time. If you would like to prevent receiving future order and booking requests, you can navigate to "My Profile" and turn off "Live". This will hide your profile from a user's timeline and also from a user's favorites. 


Keep in mind that you will still need to fulfill existing orders and bookings when Live is turned off. 



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article